annapurna-interactive-announces-its-own-games-showcase-for-july-ps5-titles-solar-ash-and-stray-to-appear

Annapurna Interactive Showcase 2021 Date, Start Time, Where To Watch

annapurna-interactive-announces-its-own-games-showcase-for-july-ps5-titles-solar-ash-and-stray-to-appear

Annapurna Interactive is the next major publisher to hold a showcase event for their games, and it seems packed with gameplay for upcoming titles like strayed and solar axis, along with a few surprises according to the latest trailer for the showcase. That way you don’t miss anything, we have the have date, start time and where to view the event all highlighted for you here.

You can watch the latest teaser trailer for the event here:

Annapurna Interactive Showcase 2021 – Date and Start Time

The Annapurna Interactive 2021 Showcase will take place on July 29, 2021 at 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm BST. The show will be available online at Annapurnas YouTube account following the stream in case you miss it.

Annapurna Interactive Showcase 2021 – Where To Watch

You can catch the Annapurna Interactive 2021 Showcase on their Official YouTube and Twitch Channels, where the show is streamed live and then available forever once the stream ends. We’ll also embed the stream here so you can watch it when it’s available.