Dive into the depths of Sea of ​​Thieves Season 4


  • Season Four is the latest content update for Sea of ​​Thieves, and now available for free to all Xbox Game Pass players on Xbox Series X | S, Xbox One, Windows 10, and Steam.
  • Dive into the Sunken Kingdom to solve puzzles and unearth the secrets of its Mermaid Shrines, or fight an army of ocean Trackers and Mermaids to find the mermaid treasures.
  • Seasonal progression allows you to earn Renown and rewards, with a new variety of Trials and Feats to boost progress and an optional Plunder Pass to expand the pool of rewards.

As the leaves change color and summer recedes, Sea of ​​Thieves it also enters a new season with the arrival of the Fourth season. Find it in the Microsoft Store (Argentina, chili, Colombia and Mexico). In addition to new events, seasonal rewards, and an overhaul of our trials and feats system, Season Four fully reveals the Sunken Kingdom, previously only explored through the tales of Season Three. Now enjoy it packed with new treasures to claim and secrets to discover. The fourth season of Sea of ​​Thieves It’s now available for free to all Xbox Game Pass players on Xbox Series X | S, Xbox One, Windows 10, and Steam.

As with previous seasons, Season Four features 100 tiers of progress-based rewards that can be earned simply by living the pirate life and accumulating Renown. It also features an optional Loot Pass with multiple premium gifts not available anywhere else yet. Learn more about how the Pass season and of pillage.

Enter the Sunken Kingdom

First experienced as part of Tall Tales in Season Three, the Sunken Kingdom now expands with numerous new areas accessible at any time in Season Four. The locations marked on the ship’s map and the bright spots visible on the ocean’s surface indicate where you can dive to investigate this mysterious underwater kingdom.

Inside the Sunken Kingdom, you’ll find six Mermaid Shrines, each with new puzzles and mysteries, as well as a cache of deep-sea treasures available to pirates who break their hearts. Don’t forget to be vigilant all the time, as mermaids are not very friendly to intruders!

Likewise, we invite you to dive in to loot mermaid treasures, battle waves of ocean trackers and mermaids to claim new coral treasures hidden in the depths. If you want to know more about everything that awaits you in the Sunken Kingdom, visit our page dedicated to Fourth season.

New ways to gain renown

To help you climb the 100 levels of progression in Season Four and unlock associated rewards, we invite you to take part in our Evolved Trials and Feats! You will now see a greater variety of Feats, allowing you to increase your Renown. Daily Feats offer small challenges, while Weekly, Monthly, and Seasonal Trials provide longer-term goals with larger Renown rewards.

Along with these updates, Season Four includes the latest assortment of limited-time events, starting with a celebration of the annual Festival of the Damned from Sea of ​​Thieves. This year’s themed event is titled Clash of the Damned and will run for a month as the Lord of the Pirates proposes challenges to calm the restless dead that haunt the seas. For his help in these island exorcisms, you can receive gruesome cosmetic items.

Looting the Pirate Emporium

This season, the Golden Nile Ship Collection will be added to the Pirate Emporium, a wonderful set inspired by a famous waterway and its scaly inhabitants. If you would like to add a unique touch to your appearance, you can also use matching weapons or the Golden Nile costume, which includes a emote by Sand Shaker, ideal for dusting off after a long night of digging for treasures. On the other hand, if you would like to be the envy of everyone after sinking a ship, the new emotes of Victorious Weapon Pose are the best option. Do not forget that there is also another emote free in the game!

As in previous seasons, you can choose to strengthen your pool of seasonal rewards with the new Loot Pass. Additionally, the Season 4 Loot Pass pass includes the Jack O ‘Looter costume, inspired by a mythical con artist who pursues the dreams of many young pirates. You’ll also be able to enjoy Jack O ‘Looter’s weapons and ships, as well as the Vulnerable Weapon Pose Emote, all available first with the Loot Pass, before they hit the Pirate Emporium later in their update.

More information

If you want to know more about the Fourth season of Sea of ​​Thieves and all release notes, visit the official site of Sea of ​​Thieves. The update is now available for free to all players of Sea of ​​Thieves who have purchased the game for Xbox Series X | S, Xbox One, Windows 10 or through Steam, and for Xbox Game Pass members. Just download and install the latest update from Be of Thieves.

Are you just joining Sea of ​​Thieves? Find out about our latest content updates on our news page and get tips from our Pirate academy online, which will provide you with invaluable information on topics ranging from how to navigate to how to fight with swords. Learn more about Sea of ​​Thieves on www.xbox.com/seaofthieves, or join an ongoing adventure in www.seaofthieves.com, from where you can embark on an epic journey with one of the most welcoming communities in the world of video games!