Fortnite Chapter 2 Gears Up For “The End”

Fortnite Chapter 2 runs since 2019 when Season X ended and a brand new map was launched. Now, this chapter of Fortnite ends with, nicely, “The end“.

The in-game event is quite unique as it only takes place on December 4, 2021 Bee 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm GMT. You can’t replay the event either, so if you want to save your time in it, make sure you have a recording device handy.

Up to 16 players can queue for a party before the event, and the special playlist created for it opens half an hour before the event starts. Epic also noted that players can’t adjust visual settings once loaded into the event, so it’s best to make sure you’re properly sorted before jumping into the queue.

Now, when it comes to what? The end will actually be, well, your bet could be just as good as mine, since Epic kept it pretty quiet. We’ll just have to wait and see what’s in store Dec 4, 2021.

Source – [VGC]