Kena: Bridge Of Spirits is getting a new gameplay showcase at Tribeca Games Festival

The Tribeca Games Festival in 2021 will host some brand new gameplay footage of the highly anticipated Kena: Bridge of Spirits.

Ember Lab’s upcoming project will be part of the Tribeca Official Selections line-up, including Harold Halibut, Lost in Random, NARCO, Sable, Signalis, The Big Con and Twelve Minutes. The event will take place on June 11, 2021 at 2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST / 7:00 PM BST.

Casey Baltes, Vice President of Tribeca Games said:

This year’s selections show the potential for phenomenal storytelling in interactive experiences, with characters and worlds exploring the deep connection we have with ourselves and the world around us.

From action / adventure to interactive thriller to intimate point and click storytelling, these selections showcase a range of story and gameplay as well as visual style. We fell in love with the characters and worlds that each game presented to us.

Rockstar Games will also kick off by offering The Songs of Red Dead Redemption 2 to the public in New York City, with a live concert at The Battery.

Related Content – Sony PS5 Complete Guide – A total resource on PlayStation 5

Kena: Bridge of Spirits is scheduled for release on PC, PS5 and PS4 on August 24, 2021.