New weekly FUSER DLC songs

Harmonix’s innovative music mixing rhythm game is still getting its weekly DLC with three new songs added this week. This week’s songs span three different genres, including rap / hip-hip, dance and pop.

FUSER DLC Songs – December 3, 2020

Here are the three new songs available this week:

  • “Mask Off” by Future
  • “Counting Stars” by OneRepublic
  • “Cradles” from Sub Urban

Additionally, the Modern Dystopia Venue Pack, including new cosmetics and visualizations for your venue, is available for purchase. The songs (and the Venue Pack) will each cost $ 1.99 or are included as part of the $ 49.99 Backstage Pass 2020 package, which will get you every song and cosmetic pack coming out this year.

Take a quick look at how these songs can fit into your mixes in the video below.

The fact is, you don’t have to worry.

New FUSER DLC tracks are released every Thursday, while Harmonix announces the tracks a few days earlier, usually on Tuesdays. They also come along with cosmetic packs that can be used to further customize your set.

Here are the past weeks’ FUSER DLC Numbers:

November 18, 2020

  • Deee-Lite – “Groove Is In the Heart”
  • Harry Styles – “Adore You”
  • Zedd & Griff – “Inside Out”

November 25, 2020

  • Maroon 5 – “Maps”
  • Schoolboy Q – “Man of the Year”
  • Tag Team – “Whoomp! (There it is)”

The Pre-Launch VIP Pack also includes 25 DLC songs not included in the base game’s 100+ tracks.

VIP Pack Track List

  • 21 Savage – a lot
  • Afrojack ft. Eva Simons – Take Over Control
  • Alanis Morissette – Ironic
  • Amerie – 1 thing
  • Ava Max – Kings & Queens
  • Bananarama – Venus
  • The Cranberries – Linger
  • DJ Snake, J. Balvin & Tyga – Loco Contigo
  • Echo & The Bunnymen – Lips Like Sugar
  • Erase – A little respect
  • Evanescence – Bring Me To Life
  • Fetty Wap – Trap Queen
  • French Montana ft. Swae Lee – Unforgettable
  • Glen Campbell – Gentle On My Mind
  • Ini Kamoze – Here Comes The Hotstepper (Heartical Mix)
  • Justin Timberlake – Rock Your Body
  • Kane Brown ft. Lauren Alaina – What Ifs
  • Kelly Clarkson – Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)
  • Mark Ronson ft. Miley Cyrus – Nothing breaks like a heart
  • Nicki Minaj – spaceships
  • Sean Paul – Busy
  • Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em – Crank That (Soulja Boy)
  • Tone-Loc – Funky Cold Medina
  • Subject with A7S – Breaking Me
  • Usher ft. Pitbull – DJ Got Us Fallin ‘In Love

Our review called FUSER the culmination of Harmonix’s many years of experience. It’s a brilliant rhythm game that doesn’t require plastic instruments to make you feel like a superstar mixing music. Are you picking up one of this week’s new songs?