Return Update 1,003,007 Patch notes detailed, will be released tomorrow

return-update-1-003-007-patch-notes

Housemarque has detailed Returnal Update 1,003.007 and associated patch notes, released May 20, 2021 at 2:00 p.m. BST, 9:00 a.m. ET, and 6:00 a.m. PT. We don’t know how big the update is yet, but as soon as we do, we’ll be sure to update this article.

The patch notes can be seen in full below:

• Fixed an issue where dead scouts did not appear as often as intended.

• After one of the corpses of a deceased explorer has been cleared, players will no longer receive a parasite with a negative effect on start-up.

• Fixed an issue where the Ophion boss could disappear after a player used the Reconstructor during battle.

• Fixed a rare audio bug that caused loud noises during combat.

• Fixed a small number of issues where players could get stuck in different rooms.

• Fixed several issues where the player could encounter a black screen during the credits or during gameplay.

• Multiple fixes for rare in-game crashes.

Related Content – Sony PS5 Complete Guide – A total resource on PlayStation 5

Returns are now available on PS5.

Source – [Housemarque]