PlayStation State of Play February 2021

Sony PlayStation State of Play Feb 2021 Hub – All PS5, PS4 Game Announcements, News, Revelations

PlayStation State of Play February 2021

Sony’s PlayStation State of Play February 2021 takes place on February 25, 2021, at 2 p.m. PT, 5 p.m. ET, 10 p.m. GMT, 11 p.m. CETHere’s every new PS5 game PS5 announcement and piece PS5 news from the PlayStation State of Play presentation in February 2021. Also check out our Predictions from PlayStation State of Play here. For more information on PS5, follow the link to our complete guide to the console. Plus, stay tuned for everything you need to know about the recently announced PlayStation VR successor in our ever-expanding resource.

Sony PlayStation State of Play February 2021 Hub – All PS5, PS4 Game Announcements, News, Reveals