square-enix-presents-digital-showcase-next-week-will-offer-updates-on-outriders-tomb-raider-life-is-strange-and-more

‘Square Enix Presents’ Digital Showcase Next Week Offers Updates On Outriders, Tomb Raider, Life Is Strange And More

square-enix-presents-digital-showcase-next-week-will-offer-updates-on-outriders-tomb-raider-life-is-odd-and-more

Square Enix has announced a brand new showcase, ‘Square Enix Presents’, to be held on March 18, 2021 at 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 6pm GMT.

This showcase will be detailed in a press release and will feature the global reveal of the next Life Is Strange game, which we’ve detailed here, as well as updates and gameplay videos from a number of other Square Enix games, including Outriders, Marvel’s Avengers, Balan Wonderworld , and just the cause of being mobile. There will also be announcements regarding Tomb Raider’s 25th anniversary, which we expect will be the Definitive Survivor Trilogy that leaked last weekend.

Square Enix’s Montreal studio will also unveil some new mobile games and TAITO will also showcase some of their titles.

Overall, this seems like a pretty packed show, although most of the games here are out or coming soon. So, don’t expect Final Fantasy to reveal here or games that are a long way off.

Square Enix Presents will take place on March 18, 2021.